Upcoming Events

To come:

2019

Thursday 24 January – Linden Estate

Thursday 21 February – Maison Noir

Thursday 21 March – Elephant Hill

Thursday 18 April -Showcasing  Italian wines

Thursday 16 May – Esk Valley Wines

Thursday 13 June – Mission Estate

Thursday 11 July – TBA

Thursday8 August Obsidian

Thursday 5 September – Sileni Estate

Thursday 3 October te Kairanga

Thursday 31 October TBA

Thursday 28 November – TBA